14 Chargers named All-Conference

Breaking news: Chargers named all-conference

Here are Hillsdale College Chargers making the All GLIAC Football Team for 2008.

1st Team: WR AJ Kegg, OL Jared Veldheer, DT Drew Berube, LB Tom Korte
2nd Team: K Mark Petro, P Eric Schweller, DT Eric Weber, DB Alex Wojcik
HM: RB Vinnie Panizzi, WR Aaron Waldie, OL Josiah Swartz, DT Mark Yassay, LB Austin Niemiec, TE Matt Patillo

Correction: Vinnie Panizzi was originally omitted from the HM list.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *