Andre Holmes, 1969 Chargers Headed to Hillsdale Hall of Fame

The 2018 Hillsdale College Athletic Hall of Fame induction class (L-R): Amanda (Putt) Eccleston, Ashlee Crowder, Andre Holmes and Dick Kraatz, representing the 1969 Charger football team.Hillsdale College announced its 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame Class today and getting the nod from the gridiron are all-time leading receiver and current Buffalo Bill Andre Holmes and the 1969 team that featured 1972 NFC Rookie of the Year Chester Marcol of the Packers and Archie Robinson who was drafted by the Miami Dolphins.

Full Release and Complete Class

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *