Otter wins Coach of the Year, Several other Chargers garner all-league honors

The GLIAC announced its all-league awards this afternoon and headlining for the Chargers is Head Coach Keith Otterbein who was tabbed as Coach of the Year.

First Team Offense
RB Vinnie Panizzi
WR AJ Kegg
WR Andre Holmes
OT Jared Veldheer
PK Mark Petro

First Team Defense
DT Drew Berube

Second Team Offense
QB Troy Weatherhead
H-Back Matt Patillo
OL Phil Doerfler

Second Team Defense
DB Nick Hixson
P Erik Schweller

Honorable Mention
Mike Blanchard (Jr./WR), Bill Kanitz (Sr./H-Back), Kam Mueller (Jr./DL), Mat Szula (Sr./LB), Andrew Yarbrough (Sr./DL), Mark Yassay (Sr./DL)

Full All-GLIAC List

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *